BY: Rachel Ogunmuyiwa

The 2016/2017 academic session Council of Presidents and General Secretaries (CPS) has appointed its principal members.

This notification came in through a letter sent to Rebecca Ajayi; the Editor-in-Chief, AFAS Press dated 18th April, 2017.

The principal officers are: Gbolahan Ogunniyi, President of department of Classics as the chairman, Sanya Michael, president of Theatre Arts as the Vice-Chairman; and Mariam Balogun of the Department of Communication and Language Arts as the General Secretary.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s