​By Adeleke Kazeem

1. Guardiola will finish a season without a trophy for the first time in his managerial career.

2. Sergio Ramos now has 22 red cards, more than Roy Keane and Patrick Viera combined. 

3. Bayern Munich have gone 5 games in a row without a win for the first time in 22 years.

4. Zlatan Ibrahimovic has refused to be paid by Man Utd while he’s injured.

5. Ajax have renamed their home ground to Johan Cruyff Arena. It was formerly known as The Amsterdam Arena.

6. Arsene Wenger is the only manager to beat Pep Guardiola’s Barcelona, Bayern Munich and Manchester City.

7. Sergio Arguero has scored 119 Premier League goals in six seasons. He has never been named in a PFA Team of he Year.

8. Anfield was originally built for Everton and Stamford Bridge was originally built for Fulham.

9. Bayern Munich is the first Bundesliga team to win 5 consecutive league titles.